Trinity to release new album on Feb. 25


Awards-winning, Netherlands-based band Trinity will release Desert Rain globally Feb. 25 from The Fuel Music.

First released in the Netherlands in 2016, and having already received three Dutch, Silver Dove Awards, including “Album Of The Year,” the album is available to pre-save / pre-add now via

The recording from these “craftsmen of heavenly parties” mixes music styles from all over the world to create a magnetic sound, blending genres into an eclectic music experience that is sweet to the ears and uplifting to the soul. 

Track listing for ‘Desert Rain’

The full Desert Rain track listing follows:
1. Desert Rain
2. Rise Again
3. Metropolitain
4. A Miracle
5. Satellite Television
6. The Way That I Do
7. El Sonido De Mi Tierra
8. It’s All Gonna Change
9. Shooting Stars
10. We Are Born
11. Gloria
12. I Carry Your Heart 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s