CONTESTS: Win a Ring video doorbell (through July 15)

Win a Ring video doorbell (through July 15) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/07/contest-win-a-ring-video-doorbell-through-july-15/

Win a week at H2O Resort in Turks & Caicos Islands (through July 15) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/06/29/contest-win-a-week-at-h2o-resort-in-turks-caicos-islands-through-july-15/

Urban Fire Hearth Smokeless Fire Pit (through July 15) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/04/contest-urban-fire-hearth-smokeless-fire-pit-through-july-15/

Kindle Oasis giveaway (through July 19) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/06/29/contest-kindle-oasis-giveaway-through-july-19/

Summertime Happiness Giveaway (through July 20) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/02/contest-summertime-happiness-giveaway-through-july-20/

Win a month’s rent (through July 20) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/02/contest-win-a-months-rent-through-july-20/

Win a trip to Mexico (through July 21) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/02/contest-win-a-trip-to-mexico-through-july-21/

Win a cookware set (through July 21) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/09/contest-win-a-cookware-set-through-july-21/

Seize the Summer Sweepstakes (through July 21) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/09/contest-seize-the-summer-sweepstakes-through-july-21/

Win an xBox One Series X (through July 22) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/03/contest-win-an-xbox-one-series-x-through-july-22/

Travel. Explore. Discover. Sweepstakes (through July 22) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/05/contest-travel-explore-discover-sweepstakes-through-july-22/

Fuel Your Summer Fun contest (through July 22) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/05/fuel-your-summer-fun-contest-through-july-22/

Win a Lenovo Chromebook (through July 23) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/03/30/contest-win-a-lenovo-chromebook-through-july-23/

$500 Walmart gift card (through July 24) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/06/29/contest-500-walmart-gift-card-through-july-24/

Get Guilded Giveaway (through July 24) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/06/29/contest-get-guilded-giveaway-through-july-24/

Win a trip to California (through July 25) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/08/contest-win-a-trip-to-california-through-july-25/

Win a gaming PC (through July 27) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/03/contest-win-a-gaming-pc-through-july-27/

Win a trip for 2 to Mexico (through July 29) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/05/contest-win-a-trip-for-2-to-mexico-through-july-29/

Win a trip for two to California (through July 29) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/05/contest-win-a-trip-for-two-to-california-through-july-29/

Win a corner TV stand (through July 30) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/05/contest-win-a-corner-tv-stand-through-july-30/

13″ 256 GB MacBook Air Giveaway (through July 30) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/04/29/contest-13-256-gb-macbook-air-giveaway-through-july-30/

Double monitor giveaway (through July 31) https://preorder.mobilepixels.us/contest?referral=lapso25&refSource=copy

$500 Green Giant gift card (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/06/contest-500-green-giant-gift-card-through-july-31/

WIn a Monkeypod table (through July 31) https://wn.nr/psU2Q4

Win a Bloomingdale’s gift card (through July 31) https://wn.nr/wXPg8F

Win a stressless recliner (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/02/26/contest-win-a-stressless-recliner-through-july-31/

Win a copy of “Don’t Take The Bait to Escalate” (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/03/contest-win-a-copy-of-dont-take-the-bait-to-escalate-through-july-31/

Win a trip to Panama (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/03/contest-win-a-trip-to-panama-through-july-31/

Beachweaver Summer Sweepstakes (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/03/contest-beachweaver-summer-sweepstakes-through-july-31/

Win a $200 DoorDash gift card (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/03/contest-win-a-200-doordash-gift-card-through-july-31/

Win a trip to Antigua (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/08/contest-win-a-trip-to-antigua-through-july-31/

Win an electric guitar (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/07/contest-win-an-electric-guitar-through-july-31/

Studio Monitors Giveaway (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/06/podcast-studio-monitors-giveaway-through-july-31/

$100 Starbucks gift card (through July 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/06/contest-100-starbucks-gift-card-through-july-31/

Win a Bear Elite Hybrid Mattress (through Aug. 1) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/06/contest-win-a-bear-elite-hybrid-mattress-through-aug-1/

Family Wardrobe Shopping Spree (through Aug. 4) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/09/contest-family-wardrobe-shopping-spree-through-aug-4/

Win a trumpet (through Aug. 5) https://swee.ps/Ccavtd_fSUWxDl

Win a $2,000 Delta Airlines gift card (through Aug. 9) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/06/21/contest-win-a-2000-delta-airlines-gift-card-through-aug-9/

Win a PlayStation 5 (through Aug. 23) https://wn.nr/vp5hNL

Win a pellet smoker (through Aug. 31) https://swee.ps/uuZOuN_enCksLh

Win up to $15,000 in adventure prizes (through Aug. 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/09/contest-win-up-to-15000-in-adventure-prizes-through-aug-31/

Two-night stay at Kalahari Resorts (through Sept. 5) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/04/29/contest-two-night-stay-at-kalahari-resorts-through-sept-5/

Win a trip of your choice (through Sept. 5) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/06/30/contest-win-a-trip-of-your-choice-through-sept-5/

$10,000 summer sweepstakes (through Sept. 22) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/01/contest-10000-summer-sweepstakes-through-sept-22/

Win 5,000 pesos on the 5th of every month (through Sept. 30) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/01/contest-win-5000-pesos-on-the-5th-of-every-month-through-sept-30/

Win a BuildABag (through Sept. 30) https://swee.ps/Ucxnau_hGABdUX

Flagstaff Festivals Sweepstakes (through Oct. 9) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/01/contest-flagstaff-festivals-sweepstakes-through-oct-9/

Win an Apple Watch Series 7 (through Nov. 16) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/05/12/contest-win-an-apple-watch-series-7-through-nov-16/

Apple iPad Air Giveaway (through Dec. 7) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/05/09/contest-apple-ipad-air-giveaway-through-dec-7/

Win a Ford Bronco (through Dec. 15) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/04/29/contest-win-a-ford-bronco-through-sept-6/

Corporate Caterers giveaway (through Dec. 15) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/06/podcast-corporate-caterers-giveaway-through-dec-15/

Tesla Quad for Kids (through Dec. 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/01/contest-tesla-quad-for-kids-through-dec-31/

2023

Win two concert tickets of your choice (through March 31) https://viewfromthepugh.club/2022/07/01/contest-win-two-concert-tickets-of-your-choice-through-march-31-2023/

Bookmark this page

Current list of contests

How you can connect with us

Subscribe to the podcast

Ways you can support the show

Check out our latest podcasts

Connect with Chris Pugh on social media

Ways you can save money

Check out our latest contests

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s